You Are Here: Home » Business » Chamber inducts 2014 officers, board members

Chamber inducts 2014 officers, board members

By Gary Lloyd

TRUSSVILLE — The Trussville Area Chamber of Commerce at its annual banquet earlier this month inducted its 2014 officers and board members.

The new members were inducted by Jefferson County Commissioner Joe Knight.

June Mathews was named president, Melissa Jones was named president-elect, Eddie Seal was named past president and Shea Carroll was elected treasurer.

Other members include Jeff Brumlow, Linda Burns, Deana Carroll, Sarah Johnson, Patricia McKnight, Pat McTamney, Phillip Nelson and Zack Steele.

Retiring board members include Lance Pate, Lisa Brenner and Massey Willingham.

Contact Gary Lloyd at and follow him on Twitter @GaryALloyd.

Created by FerretNet - (, AdLab and Filmdog Media ( Content & Website Copyright 2012 by the Trussville Tribune.

Scroll to top